Events

NK-Welcome photo

2020 Schedule of Events

An Evite will be sent out to anyone who has requested to be added to our contacts list (See the “Contact Us” page for details)

DATE

EVENT

HOST

LOCATION

Sunday, February 8

Auto Show & Dim Sum

Natalie & Luis

Philadelphia

Friday, February 21

Dinner at Quinoa

Susan & Bernhard

Doylestown

Saturday, February 29

HyperBowling at Limerick Lanes

Cathy & Mike

Limerick

Saturday, March 7

Game Night

Dave & Melissa

Pennsburg (private residence)

Saturday & Sunday March 21 & 22

Girl's Weekend in Cape May

Kathy L.

Grand Hotel, Cape May, NJ)

Friday, March 27

Dinner at the White Yak

Kim A.

Philadelphia

Friday April 3

Dinner at Borough Brewhouse

Natalie & Luis

Jenkintown

Sunday April 5

Ladies Tea & Swap

Natalie

Warrington (private residence)

Saturday April 18

Game Night

Amy & Josh

North Wales (private residence)

Monday April 20

Cooking Class/Conquering Cuisine

Natalie

Doylestown

Friday May 1

Dinner at Jarrettown Hotel

Ellen & Daryl

Dresher

Sunday May 10

Yoga at Boardroom Spirits

Natalie

Lansdale

Saturday May 16

Pocono Biking (rain date May 17th)

Ellen & Daryl

White Haven/Jim Thorpe area

Saturday May 30

Chanticleer Gardens

Cathy & Mike

Wayne

Saturday June 6

Independence Seaport Museum & Dinner at the Moshulu

Regina & Walt

Philadelphia

Sunday June 14

Annual Picnic at Peace Valley Park

Ellen & Daryl

Doylestown

Friday June 19

Dinner at Vedge

Amy & Josh

Philadelphia

Saturday June 27

Shofuso Japanese House & Garden & Lunch

Susan & Bernhard

Philadelphia

Friday July 3

Dinner at The Farmhouse

Regina & Walt

Skippack

Saturday July 11

Mini Golf

Kathy L.

TBD

Saturday July 18

Tiki Night

Dave & Melissa

Pennsburg (private residence)

Sunday August 2

Mitchner Museum & Lunch

Amy & Josh

Doylestown

Saturday/Sunday August 8

Mahoning Drive-In / Overnight Movie Marathon

Ellen & Daryl

Lehighton

Saturday August 15

Barbeque Cookout

Natalie & Luis

Warrington (private residence)

Friday August 21

Dinner

Kathy L.

TBD

Sunday August 30

Brunch at the Black Bass Hotel

Natalie & Luis

Lumberville

Saturday September 12

Apple Picking at Solebury Orchard

Amy & Josh

Solebury

Sunday September 20

Kennett Square Food Tasting Tour

Kathy L.

Kennett Square

Friday September 25

Dinner at Georgian Bread

Kim A.

Philadelphia

Saturday September 26

Ringing Rocks Hike & Lunch

Susan & Bernhard

Upper Black Eddy

Friday October 9

Dinner at Jamison Publick House

Natalie & Luis

Pennsburg

Saturday October 10

Biking the Tow Path & Lunch at Lambertville Inn

Amy & Josh

Lambertville

Saturday October 17

Ghost Tour

Susan & Bernhard

New Hope

Saturday October 31

Halloween Costume Party

Natalie & Luis

Warrington (private residence)

Sunday November 8

Hawk Mountain Hike

Amy & Josh

Reading/Allentown area

Friday November 13

Dinner at the William Penn Inn

Regina & Walt

Gwynedd

Saturday November 21

Mutter Museum & Lunch

Kim A.

Philadelphia

Saturday December 5

Annual Holiday Dinner

Ellen & Daryl

TBD

Janurary 2021

Near Year's Day Mummer's Parade

Regina & Walt

Philadelphia

BuiltWithNOF
[Welcome] [About] [Contact Us] [Events] [Photo Gallery]